My 6th – In the early morning

Time goes by

Again a year has passed and Baxxter is celebrating its 6th birthday today. Numerous guests sent their congratulations this morning, such as Helene Fischer, Anke Engelke, HP Baxxter Angela Merkel, Jogi Löw etc…. and even Pope Franzi has sent his congratulations.
A review of his 5th birthday for the current occasion:

4alle/4all

I would like to thank you all for the congratulations on my birthday!!

In the early morning

001_Geburtstagknochen6hpjp

After getting up at 6am I had a fat bone in the garden the best breakfast I’ve had ever had. After that I went back to sleep because it was still dark.

Some more presents I got

001_Geburstagkeuelepjp

001_Gebirtstagwurstplattepjp

Foto from friend John:

003_HundHekelmütze

He works as a model for men’s clothing.

In the afternoon

001_Geburtagkrohnepjp

Unfortunately the weather was `shit´ and we played silly games in the living room. My former school friends – I already past school waiting for a place on university –  put this crazy crown on me and I didn’t take part any more. Had some dark beer and watched them playing `school-games for kids´.

At night

0022_Baxxbett_6

 No comment

The day after

001_Baxxsunglas

Had too much beer – with slight headaches…

001_GeburtstagHutpjp

My new hat for rainy days – actually waiting for a walk in…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 12 weitere Wörter

9 Kommentare zu “My 6th – In the early morning

    • Und vor allem hat das Wetter auch mitgespielt. Heute Morgen gab`s noch einen Knochen als Zugabe, den er lange bearbeitet.
      Dabei denkt er über seine weitere Karriere nach und will als Bürgermeister von Loy in der Politik weiterkommen… Bundeskanzler oder irgendein Ministeramt..?…
      Nur ich muss das alles promoten und viel mit Berlin telefonieren.
      Wünsche noch erholsamen Sonntag!
      LG von Baxx
      Jürgen aus Loy

      Like

    • Hi Triple H HM,
      danke, dass du gebellt hast. Ich habe gerade J + N ausführlich geantwortet und Baxxter wünscht sich einen Ausflug an die Schlachte.
      Er ist scharf auf das Pfannkuchenschiff, von dem ich ihm erzählt habe.
      Wir werden sehen.
      Dann noch`n schönen Sonntag!!
      Jürgen aus LoyPa

      Like

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar