My special event – at Hellpower Oldenburg

Oldie meets Metal

As you must know I`m an `Old Hippie´. But will never loose contact to the younger scene of music. So I decided to visit a little Rock-Metal concert. My friend Superberni was playing the drums in the last band on stage. I took some short videosclips (not yet edited) taken from the side of the stage so you won`t hear only very little of the singing.

Here we go with the Dahmers from Sweden

Another gig by The Dahmers

On May 28th The Dahmers have a date in London.

Aktually I can`t upload more videoclips.

But there are following two more bands

BANG from USA

and

HERB from Germany

in my next post.

PJP

Kommentar verfassen

