5 Kommentare zu “Fotoriddle No. 44

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I
    hope you write again very soon!

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi Tilly,
      I m not so very good in handling my Blog and didn`t find your post earlier. But I m learning.
      You must know that my PC had been hacked and I lost all fotos, contacts and more.
      But actually it works well again.
      And the other thing is that I m learning to write in English. Good for me and you!
      Your post is just what I want to hear. `Stumple upon´ and get into contact to people.
      My real name is Jürgen (PJP my Pseudo) and I live in Loy, which is near Oldenburg, near Bremen.
      Was nice to meet you in the whole chaos of my Blog 😉
      Have a nice time and look after yourself
      Jürgen from Loy

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

