Who is Obama? – Barack Obama!

Donald Trump is on the way to become the next President of the United States.

And Barack Obama is leaving as President. That`s fact!!

These two men are so different in person as fire and earth. Donald is a populist and he puts no value on the truth. And Barack Obama? What is he like?

How can we say goodbye to Barack Obama? 

I follow the words of F. J. Wagner from Bild, because – in my opinion – he has found the right words for Barack Obama. I try to translate in English as I translated texts of Obama in German before:

Dear Barack Obama,

It says you have a free wish, if a meteor is falling from the sky. I wish: You would stay. „For more years“ called the people at your last big speech in Chicago. Another four years. „I m not allowed to“ you said and laughed. There is no new photo I know which showes Donald Trump laughing. 

I will miss your laugh!

obama-lacht-weisse-haus (4)

And of course your multicultural life.

You’re the child of hippie-parents. Your father was from Kenia, your mother a white student of anthropology. Later your mother became a professor und married an Indonesien.

As a small child, you suddenly were in Indonesia. You had to communicate with finger language.

You are the President of all cultures.

Also you are a good looking person. Slim. Intelligent. Harvard graduate. You can swing the hips.

You are a joy for all people who believe in the good.

Sincerely F. J. Wagner

Thank you F.J. Wagner, I agree with you!

The Obama family

Barack stands for his family and is a good father for his daughters. He said:

`In everything I‚ve done in my life, I am most proud to be your father.´

Health and happiness to your family Barack Obama!

PJP

7 Kommentare zu “Who is Obama? – Barack Obama!

    • Hallo Du da,
      ganz lieben vielen Dank!
      Ich werde das machen, auch wenn es nicht ankommt. Irgendjemand wird`s schon zu lesen kriegen.
      Komm grad von draußen rein, leichter Schneefall, bitterklalt und windig.
      Erst mal was essen.
      Jürgen aus Loy (PJP)
      P.S. Ich hab noch was für dich per mail (später)…

      Gefällt mir

      • Dir zum Aufwärmen einen heißen Tee rüberschiebe….

        Laß es dir schmecken.

        ja, kalt und windig ist es hier auch, stürmisch trifft es eher, bin froh, dass ich nicht raus muss.

        Gefällt mir

  1. Hello Jürgen, it really nice to read your blog. Psssttt.. I know where Obama lives in Jakarta, Indonesia… Not far from my work place lol. Minion & Milo taking a nap after morning walk and heavy rain now. Got to get my camomile tea. Have a great Day!!!

    Gefällt mir

    • Thank you so much for response Ulie,
      that`s a wonderful post from `over there´. Actually it`s very cold in Germany.
      I often think about you and your country with your wonderful food. And just now I feel so hungry.
      Today is Sunday 9am here and I will have a breakfast now.
      With love from Baxxter wow! wow! He´s had his breakfast chilling on the carpet…lazy bone 😉
      Jürgen from Loy

      Gefällt mir

  2. Hi Jürgen, als Obama gewählt wurde, hätte ich so gerne neben Martin Luther King gestanden und seinen Blick gesehen…Ein afroamerikanischer Präsident. Ich kenne mich in der Politik nicht so gut aus, aber Obama hatte immer ein so respektvolles Auftreten, so eine gelebte Gleichwertigkeit – egal mit wem er es zu tun hatte…Liebe Grüße, Lissy

    Gefällt mir

    • Moin Schneiderin,
      schade, dass ich dich nicht weiterreichen kann an meine L-Partnerin.
      Die schneidert im Moment alles aus alten Stoffen. Eigentlich alles nur kreativ und immer besser.
      Handwerk hat für mich immer noch `goldenen Boden´. Für mich der beste Ausgleich, egal ob im Garten, im Auto oder Wandschrank.
      Politik kann ich auch nicht mehr verstehen. Hatte mich nie interessiert, bis diese schreckliche Flüchtlingskrise kam.
      Und dann hat`s mich nicht mehr losgelassen. Und ich will mich da auch nicht mehr einmischen.
      Einmal PC gehacked reicht mir vollkommen. Alles war weg incl. Passwörter etc.pp
      Jetzt hab ich bei mir selbst mal etwas Dampf abgelassen.
      Eben gerade eine Nachricht von Ulie aus Indonesien erhalten. Musst mal lesen. Echt interessant.
      Einen schönen Sonntag noch und besten Dank!!
      Jürgen aus Loy

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

